Services
Services
  • Investment management
    Services
    • Digital real estate agency & managment - Dream team
    • NB Management
    • PROEstate - organization of events in real estate area
    • ARE - Real Estate Development and Management Training
  • Property management
    Services
    • Property Management
    • Technical exploitation
    • Technical consulting
    • Data centers
    • Energy efficiency
  • Project management
    Services
    • Ideas and evaluation of projects
    • Engineering, design and architecture
    • Fee development and project management
    • Construction, reconstruction, major overhaul
    • IT and digital projects
EN

Hotel Vertical

About product

Vertical is the first real-life chain of condo hotels in Russia with confirmed star rating, which offers investment property - a hotel room that generates income higher than rental housing, a bank deposit or many other tools. The success of the Vertical product is confirmed by the accreditation received in 2018 of the leading hotel operators for joint implementation of projects.
Learn more
гиль в толстовке.png
Evgenia Gil
Becar Asset Management Head of Apart-Hotels Department

Locations

440ab64b-c2e9-4968-81c1-704888027f0f.jpg
Vertical on Moscowski
St. Petersburg, Moskovski Prospect, 73
The first condo hotel of the Vertical chain Becar Group opened in 2014. For 10 months, as an exclusive seller, Becar sold 80% of the hotel’s units. In 2017, investors at this Vertical on Moskovsky Hotel received up to 17% per annum. It was a result of high hotel loading - 75%, which is 10% more than in other three-star hotels in St. Petersburg. A special award for the management company is more than 1000 positive reviews of guests about the hotel.
9cb3d4c8-cdc3-472a-b4b3-22d4b446de79.jpg
Vertical We&I
St. Petersburg, Bolshoi Sampsonievsky pr. 68
In the autumn of 2017 the second Vertical We & I project started, with a total area of 17,400 square meters. It is a new format for the market of St. Petersburg where it was possible to reflect the values of the generation of millenials, and it subsequently will positively affect the demand and loading of the hotel. We reached these results due to the reduction of the area of rooms and the increase in public spaces.
64bd9a9e-5363-429b-be5b-6dd8303c5a7d.jpg
Vertical BW Signature Collection
Moscow, Malye Kamenshchiki street 16
At the end of 2018 the Group announced the creation of a hotel in Moscow. According to the developed concept the upper midscale loft-style hotel will be located in a four-story administrative building of 1908. The hotel stock for retail sales will be 82 units with an average area of 14.5 sq.m. The basis of the hotel on the Taganskaya Becar laid the principles of combining ergonomics of personal areas with the elaboration of public spaces for the natural accumulation of a community of people interesting to each other.

Location

Фасад_О44.png
St. Petersburg
Ordzhonikidze St. 44A, letter A

Business and investments

30
objects in 10 years
15%
loading is higher than market
14,7%
ADR is higher than market
The WIN-WIN-WIN strategy determines the success of our projects:
  • We do our best to make guests love our hotels - WIN guest
  • If guests are ready to come to us again and again - WIN investor
  • And only if the guest and investor are satisfied, we will receive a reward for success - WIN of Becar Asset Management team
Evgenia Gil
Head of Apart-Hotels Department

Subscribe to our events

Out tags

Услуги
Услуги
  • Управление инвестициями
    Услуги дивизиона
    • Digital real estate agency & managment - Dream team
    • NB Management
    • PROEstate - организация мероприятий в сфере недвижимости
    • ARE — обучение девелопменту и управлению недвижимостью
  • Управление объектами
    Услуги дивизиона
    • Property Management
    • Техническая эксплуатация
    • Технический консалтинг
    • Дата-центры
    • Энергоэффективность
  • Управление проектами
    Услуги дивизиона
    • Property Management
    • Facility Management
    • IT-проекты

Отели Вертикаль

О продукте

Vertical — первая в России реально работающая сеть кондо-отелей с подтвержденной звездностью, которая предлагает инвестиционную недвижимость – номер в отеле, который приносит доход выше, чем арендное жилье, банковский депозит или многие другие инструменты. Успех продукта Vertical подтверждается полученной в 2018 году аккредитации ведущих гостиничных операторов на совместную реализацию проектов.
Подробнее
гиль в толстовке.png
Евгения Гиль
Becar Asset Management Руководитель дивизиона апарт-отелей

Локации

440ab64b-c2e9-4968-81c1-704888027f0f.jpg
Vertical на Московском
Санкт-Петербург, Московский проспект, 73
Первый кондо-отель сети Vertical Группа Becar открыла в 2014 году. За 10 месяцев на правах эксклюзивного продавца компания Becar реализовала 80% юнитов отеля. В 2017 году инвесторы этого отеля «Vertical на Московском» получили до 17% годовых. Это стало результатом высокой загрузки отеля - 75%, что на 10% больше, чем в других трехзвездочных отелях Санкт-Петербурга. Особая награда для управляющей компании – более 1000 положительных отзывов гостей о работе отеля.
9cb3d4c8-cdc3-472a-b4b3-22d4b446de79.jpg
Vertical We&I
Санкт-Петербург, Большой Сампсониевский пр., 68
Осенью 2017 года стартовал второй проект Vertical We&I, общая площадь которого составит 17 400 кв. метров. Это новый формат для рынка Санкт-Петербурга, в котором за счет сокращения площади номеров и увеличения общественных пространств удалось отразить ценности поколения миллениалов, что впоследствии положительно скажется на востребованности и загрузке отеля.
64bd9a9e-5363-429b-be5b-6dd8303c5a7d.jpg
Отель Vertical We&I в Москве
Москва, улица Малые Каменщики, д.16
В конце 2018 годы Группа объявила о создании отеля в Москве. Согласно разработанной концепции, в четырехэтажном административном здании 1908 года постройки разместится upper midscale отель в стиле loft. Номерной фонд отеля, распродаваемого в розницу, составит 82 юнита средней площадью 14,5 кв.м. В основу отеля на Таганской Becar заложила принципы сочетания эргономики личных зон с проработкой общественных пространств для естественной аккумуляции сообщества интересных друг другу людей.

Локация

Фасад_О44.png
Санкт-Петербург
Орджоникидзе ул., д.44А, лит.А

Бизнес и инвестиции

30
объектов за 10 лет
15%
Загрузка выше рынка
14,7%
ADR выше рынка
Стратегия WIN-WIN-WIN определяет успешность наших проектов:
  • Мы делаем все, чтобы гости любили наши отели – WIN гостя
  • Если гости готовы приезжать к нам снова и снова – WIN инвестора
  • И только если гость и инвестор довольны, мы получим вознаграждение за успех – WIN команды Becar Asset Management
Евгения Гиль
руководитель департамента апарт-отелей

Публикации

Показать еще

Подписаться на мероприятия