Services
Services
  • Investment management
    Services
    • Digital real estate agency & managment - Dream team
    • NB Management
    • PROEstate - organization of events in real estate area
    • ARE - Real Estate Development and Management Training
  • Property management
    Services
    • Property Management
    • Technical exploitation
    • Technical consulting
    • Data centers
    • Energy efficiency
  • Project management
    Services
    • Ideas and evaluation of projects
    • Engineering, design and architecture
    • Fee development and project management
    • Construction, reconstruction, major overhaul
    • IT and digital projects
EN
Group 456.png

Data Center "Miran"

About product

Miran is one of the market leaders in data center services and telecommunication solutions for business. According to CNews, it is included in the TOP-20 by the number of commercial racks among data centers in Russia. In 2010, the first classic data center was put into commercial operation, and already in 2014 the second modular data center began to receive customers. Server rooms provide uninterrupted operation of 15,000 servers to more than 2,000 clients from various business sectors.
Learn more
Igor Sitnikov
General Director of MIRAN LLC

Services

Locations

Data Center "Miran-1", St. Petersburg
Pirogovskaya nab. 17, building 7
The colocation data center in St. Petersburg is located in a separate two-storied industrial building at the address: Pirogovskaya nab. 17, building 7, in a protected production area. The colocation data center building in St. Petersburg is owned, has a built-in power substation with a capacity of 3.5 MW. The total area of the data center is 500 square meters. Inside the colocation hosting center building there are video surveillance and image recording systems, fire and burglar alarms, climate support and uninterruptible power systems providing uninterrupted operation of more than 130 server cabinets located in 4 server rooms where data center services are provided. Miran-1 is the first commercial colocation hosting center in the Northwest region that has been certified according to the PCI DSS standard.
Modular data center "Miran-2", St. Petersburg
Evpatoria lane. 7, letter A
The Miran-2 data center is located in an industrial building that is on a long-term lease, powered by its own 3.5 MVA power substation and has three independent cable entries, two independent entrances to the territory. In 2013, the site was reconstructed for use as a data center. The total area of the data center is 1115 square meters, the first stage - 685 square meters. The platform is designed to accommodate 9 modules with 24 closed server cabinets in each one with a maximum allocated power of up to 14 kW per server cabinet. The main feature of the data center is its modular design, implying a low dependence of engineering solutions on the design features of the building. The data center platform is functionally divided into several independent zones: the area for hosting server modules (two stages), an electrical panel room, an equipment unloading area and a diesel generator set, an office module that hosts technical support, and a dispatch system. The communication center, the visitors' work room and the spare parts warehouse are located in the technical module.

Offices

St. Petersburg
Pirogovskaya nab. 17, building 1, of. 205

Subscribe to our events

Out tags

Услуги
Услуги
Group 456.png

Дата-центр «Миран»

О продукте

Миран – один из лидеров рынка услуг центров обработки данных и телекоммуникационных решений для бизнеса. Входит в ТОП-20 по количеству коммерческих стоек среди дата-центров в России, согласно данным CNews.
В 2010 году в коммерческую эксплуатацию был сдан первый классический дата-центр, а уже в 2014 году начал принимать клиентов второй модульный дата-центр. Серверные залы обеспечивают бесперебойную работу 15 000 серверов более чем 2 000 клиентов из разных отраслей бизнеса.
Подробнее
Игорь Ситников
Генеральный директор дата-центра “Миран”

Услуги

Локации

Дата-центр "Миран-1", г. Санкт-Петербург
Пироговская наб., д. 17, корпус 7
Дата-центр colocation в Санкт-Петербурге располагается в отдельно стоящем двухэтажном промышленном здании по адресу: Санкт-Петербург, Пироговская наб., д. 17, корп. 7, на охраняемой производственной территории. Здание дата-центра colocation в Санкт-Петербурге находится в собственности, имеет встроенную энергетическую подстанцию мощностью 3,5 Мвт. Общая площадь дата-центра составляет 500 м2. Внутри здания хостинг-центра colocation размещены системы видеонаблюдения и записи изображения, пожарной и охранной сигнализации, поддержки климата и системы бесперебойного питания обеспечивающие бесперебойную работу более 130 серверных шкафов размещенных в 4 серверных залах, где предоставляются услуги ЦОД. "Миран-1" - первый коммерческий colocation хостинг-центр в Северо-Западном регионе прошедший сертификацию по стандарту PCI DSS.
Модульный дата-центр "Миран-2", г. Санкт-Петербург
Евпаторийский пер., д. 7, литер А
Дата-центр «Миран-2» располагается в промышленном здании, находящемся в долгосрочной аренде, питается от собственной энергетической подстанции мощностью 3,5 МВА, имеет три независимых кабельных ввода, два независимых въезда на территорию. В 2013 году площадка была реконструирована для использования в качестве дата-центра. Общая площадь дата-центра составляет 1115 м2, первой очереди – 685 м2. Площадка рассчитана на размещение 9 модулей по 24 закрытых серверных шкафа в каждом, с максимальной выделенной мощностью на серверный шкаф до 14 кВт. Основной особенностью дата-центра является его модульная конструкция, подразумевающая низкую зависимость инженерных решений от конструктивных особенностей здания. Площадка дата-центра функционально разделена на несколько независимых зон: площадь для размещения серверных модулей (два этапа), электрощитовая, зона разгрузки оборудования и размещения ДГУ, офисного модуля, в котором размещается техническая поддержка, и системы диспетчеризации. Узел связи, комната для работы посетителей и склад ЗИП располагаются в техническом модуле.

Офисы

Санкт-Петербург
Пироговская наб., д. 17, корп. 1, оф. 205

Подписаться на мероприятия