Services
Services
  • Investment management
    Services
    • Digital real estate agency & managment - Dream team
    • NB Management
    • PROEstate - organization of events in real estate area
    • ARE - Real Estate Development and Management Training
  • Property management
    Services
    • Property Management
    • Technical exploitation
    • Technical consulting
    • Data centers
    • Energy efficiency
  • Project management
    Services
    • Ideas and evaluation of projects
    • Engineering, design and architecture
    • Fee development and project management
    • Construction, reconstruction, major overhaul
    • IT and digital projects
EN
Co-working GrowUP
Co-working GrowUP

Coworking GrowUP

About product

GrowUp is a platform combining new approaches to creating and managing coworking and service offices, opportunities for investors and an ecosystem for residents and partners. GrowUp - business is growing here!
Learn more
Konstantin Korolev
Head of the federal network of coworking GrowUp

Business and investments

2,5
years – average payback
25%
more tenants
40
rub./ m² - startup cost
Coworking is organized on leased premises or redesigned office BCs for them all over the world. The cost of launching and creating coworking is about 20-50 thousand rubles per square meter depending on the condition of the room and its area. Our experience allows us to guarantee an increase in profitability of up to 30% compared to classic office cutting and average investment payback period is 2.5 years.

Locations

St. Petersburg
Bolshaya Sampsonievsky Avenue, 61
The first GrowUp coworking was launched in March 2017 in St. Petersburg, its area was 2.5 thousand square meters (designed for 500 working places). In the process of creating the GrowUp pilot project, the building built in 1998 was modernized.
Kazan
Aivazovsky st 3a
The second project of the network was a coworking area of 1 thousand square meters (238 working places) in the center of Kazan, created on the basis of the non-core asset of Sberbank.
Moscow
Cosmonaut Volkova st 6A
In October 2018, GrowUp coworking was launched for 450 working places in Moscow,in the new Art-Moscow shopping and hotel complex. In the future, it is planned to continue the development of the GrowUp coworking network. Residents will be able to freely move around the network facilities throughout the country.

Location

St. Petersburg
Bolshaya Sampsonievsky Avenue, 61
The first GrowUp coworking was launched in March 2017 in St. Petersburg, its area was 2.5 thousand square meters (designed for 500 working places). In the process of creating the GrowUp pilot project, the building built in 1998 was modernized.

Subscribe to our events

Out tags

Услуги
Услуги
  • Управление инвестициями
    Услуги дивизиона
    • Digital real estate agency & managment - Dream team
    • NB Management
    • PROEstate - организация мероприятий в сфере недвижимости
    • ARE — обучение девелопменту и управлению недвижимостью
  • Управление объектами
    Услуги дивизиона
    • Property Management
    • Техническая эксплуатация
    • Технический консалтинг
    • Дата-центры
    • Энергоэффективность
  • Управление проектами
    Услуги дивизиона
    • Идеи и оценка проектов
    • Проектирование, дизайн и архитектура
    • Fee девелопмент и управление проектами
    • Строительство, реконструкция, капитальный ремонт
    • IT и Digital проекты
Co-working GrowUP
Co-working GrowUP

Коворкинги GrowUP

О продукте

GrowUp – платформа, объединяющая новые подходы к созданию и управлению коворкингами и сервисными офисами, возможности для инвесторов и экосистему для резидентов и партнеров. GrowUp – здесь растет бизнес!
Подробнее
Константин Королев
Руководитель федеральной сети коворкингов GrowUp

Бизнес и инвестиции

2,5
года. Средняя окупаемость
25%
Больше арендаторов
40
40 000 руб./м² стоимость запуска
Во всем мире коворкинги организовывают на арендованных площадях или перепрофилируют под них офисные БЦ. Стоимость запуска и создания коворкинга насчитывает 20-50 тыс. рублей за кв. метр в зависимости от состояния помещения и его площади. Наш опыт позволяет гарантировать увеличение доходности до 30% по сравнению с классической офисной нарезкой и окупаемость инвестиций в среднем за 2,5 года.

Локации

Санкт-Петербург
Большой Сампсониевский проспект, 61
Первый коворкинг GrowUp был открыт в марте 2017 года в Санкт-Петербурге, его площадь составила 2,5 тыс. кв. м (рассчитан на 500 рабочих мест). В процессе создания пилотного проекта GrowUp была произведена модернизация здания, построенного в 1998 году.
Казань
ул. Айвазовского, д. 3а
Вторым проектом сети стал коворкинг площадью 1 тыс. кв. м (238 рабочих мест) в центре Казани, созданный на базе непрофильного актива Сбербанка.
Москва
ул. Космонавта Волкова, 6А
В октябре 2018 года открылся коворкинг GrowUp на 450 рабочих мест в Москве, в новом торгово-гостиничном комплексе «Арт-Москва». В будущем планируется продолжить развитие сети коворкингов GrowUp. Резиденты смогут свободно перемещаться по объектам сети по всей стране.

Локация

Санкт-Петербург
Большой Сампсониевский проспект, 61
Первый коворкинг GrowUp был открыт в марте 2017 года в Санкт-Петербурге, его площадь составила 2,5 тыс. кв. м (рассчитан на 500 рабочих мест). В процессе создания пилотного проекта GrowUp была произведена модернизация здания, построенного в 1998 году.

Публикации

Подписаться на мероприятия