Services
Services
  • Investment management
    Services
    • Digital real estate agency & managment - Dream team
    • NB Management
    • PROEstate - organization of events in real estate area
    • ARE - Real Estate Development and Management Training
  • Property management
    Services
    • Property Management
    • Technical exploitation
    • Technical consulting
    • Data centers
    • Energy efficiency
  • Project management
    Services
    • Ideas and evaluation of projects
    • Engineering, design and architecture
    • Fee development and project management
    • Construction, reconstruction, major overhaul
    • IT and digital projects
EN
Катерина Соболева

Services

Management
investment

Integrated real estate investment management has developed for 27 years. During this time our team has gained sufficient experience to guarantee our partners comprehensive assistance at every stage regardless of the amount of invested funds. The area of our tasks is to form the final investment product which is ready and meets the expectations of our partners. We reach it by organizing the acquisition, structuring, management and implementation of the investment object with profit.

Services

Projects

Отели Vertical
Vertical Hotels
Vertical hotels - hotels for millennials, for those who are young in soul and live an active and full life. For such guests not only a high level of comfort and service, but also easy and limitless access to all modern communications is especially important. At the moment, the network has 1 operating hotel and 4 hotels at different stages of construction.
БЦ «Станция»
BC "Station"
BC “Station” is an existing turnkey business with a tenant of class A +. The product is interesting for private investors who choose a stable income from real estate investments, but do not want to deal with the rental of real estate on their own. Entrance to the project starts from 2.5 million rubles.
Co-Host
Co-Host
A service for property owners who want to earn money on a rent and do not want to spend a lot of their time on it. We provide a complex service for the management of your property and provide maximum profitability. Several profitability programs are available for our clients with various levels of owner involvement in the property management process.
Пенсионная однушка
Pension one-room apartment
A traditional understandable turnkey investment for investors. The apartment is purchased on the basis of a thorough comprehensive analysis of the real estate market, produced by a recognized market expert. This apartment is owned by the client and brings a stable income while still growing in price. We have various profitability programs that are most comfortable for the client.
Инвестиций в недвижимость Великобритании
UK Real Estate Investments
Investments in foreign real estate are more stable and predictable than similar investments in Russia. Our company has been operating in this market for many years and our community of investors Becar Asset Management has invested more than $ 200 million in Real Estate projects. At the moment, Becar operates not only in the UK, but also in countries such as the USA, UAE and the Russian Federation.
Клуб Инвесторов
Investors Club
Investors club is an opportunity to communicate with like-minded people, learn to earn and receive passive income, using expert assessments, as well as create partnerships. This is also an opportunity to share real experiences.
КП На Берегу
Cottage village On the Shore
Low-rise buildings in a cottage village on the first coastline of Lake Razliv, 2 kilometers from the Ring Road. A quiet village situates on the banks of the Sestroretsky flood, where city noise does not reach people. Peace and tranquility reign are also here. Everyone will find a place for a relaxing walk or entertainment.
Ива дом
Willow house
A modern residential building of comfort class-plus was built at the address of Revolution Highway 12, almost a 20-minute drive from the old city center. Despite the address which suggests a lot of traffic the house will be located in a quiet, cozy green residential yard in the old building of the Krasnogvardeisky district.
Петродворцовые усадьбы
Petrodvorets manors
This is a new suburban quarter of 33 well-maintained land tenure in the Petrodvorets district of St. Petersburg. One of the most affordable offers among the plots for the construction of individual housing construction and registration in St. Petersburg.

We are trusted

FedEx
nokia
s6wrTiMksfEoDzT-.png

Subscribe to our events

Out tags

Услуги
Услуги
  • Управление инвестициями
    Услуги дивизиона
    • Digital real estate agency & managment - Dream team
    • NB Management
    • PROEstate - организация мероприятий в сфере недвижимости
    • ARE — обучение девелопменту и управлению недвижимостью
  • Управление объектами
    Услуги дивизиона
    • Property Management
    • Техническая эксплуатация
    • Технический консалтинг
    • Дата-центры
    • Энергоэффективность
  • Управление проектами
    Услуги дивизиона
    • Property Management
    • Facility Management
    • IT-проекты
Катерина Соболева

Дивизион

Управление
инвестициями

Комплексное управление инвестициями в недвижимость вот уже 27 лет. За это время наша команда приобрела опыт, достаточный, чтобы гарантировать нашим партнерам всестороннюю помощь на каждом этапе и не зависимо от объема инвестированных средств. Областью наших задач состоит в формировании конечного инвестиционного продукта, готового и соответствующего ожиданиям наших партнеров, путем: организации приобретения, структурирования, управления и реализацию объекта инвестирования с прибылью.

Услуги

Проекты

Отели Vertical
Отели Vertical
Отели Vertical - отели для миллениалов, для тех, кто молод душой и живет активной, наполненной жизнью. Для таких гостей особенно важен не только высокий уровень комфорта и сервиса, но и легкий и безграничный доступ ко всем современным коммуникациям. На данный момент в сети 1 действующий и 4 отеля на разных стадиях строительства.
БЦ «Станция»
БЦ «Станция»
БЦ «Станция» - это действующий арендный бизнес «под ключ» с арендатором класса А+. Продукт интересен частным инвесторам, которые выбирают стабильный доход от инвестиций в недвижимость, но не хотят заниматься сдачей недвижимости в аренду самостоятельно. Вход в проект начинается от 2,5 млн рублей.
Co-Host
Co-Host
Сервис для собственников недвижимости желающих заработать на аренде и не желающих тратить на это много своего времени. Мы предоставляем комплексный сервис по управлению вашим имуществом и обеспечиваем максимальную доходность. Для наших клиентов доступны несколько программ доходности с различным уровнем вовлеченности владельца в процесс управления недвижимостью.
Пенсионная однушка
Пенсионная однушка
Традиционная понятная инвестиция для инвесторов под ключь. Квартира, приобретается на основании тщательного комплексного анализа рынка недвижимости, произведенного признанным экспертом рынка. Находиться в собственности у клиента и приносит стабильный доход при этом еще растет в цене. Различные программы доходности наиболее комфортные для клиента.
Инвестиций в недвижимость Великобритании
Инвестиций в недвижимость Великобритании
Инвестиции в зарубежную недвижимость отличатся большей стабильностью и предсказуемостью чем подобные инвестиции в России. Наша компания уже много лет работает на этом рынке и наше сообщество инвесторов Becar Asset Management инвестировало более 200 миллионов долларов в проекты Real Estate. На данный момент компания Becar работает не только в Великобритании , но и в таких странах как США, ОАЭ и РФ.
Клуб Инвесторов
Клуб Инвесторов
Клуб инвесторов - это возможность общаться с единомышленниками, научиться зарабатывать и получать пассивный доход, с помощью экспертных оценок, а так же создать партнерские отношения Возможность обмениваться реальным опытом.
КП На Берегу
КП На Берегу
Малоэтажные дома в коттеджном поселке на первой береговой линии озера Разлив в 2-х километрах от КАД. Тихий поселок на берегу Сестрорецкого разлива, куда не доносится городской шум. Здесь царит покой и умиротворение. Каждый найдет себе место для спокойной прогулки или развлечений.
Ива дом
Ива дом
Современный жилой дом класса комфорт - плюс возведен по адресу Шоссе Революции 12, практически в 20 минутах езды от старого центра города. Несмотря на адрес, предполагающий большой автомобильный трафик, дом расположится в тихом уютном зеленом жилом дворе в старой застройке Красногвардейского района.
Петродворцовые усадьбы
Петродворцовые усадьбы
Новый загородный квартал из 33 благоустроенных землевладений в Петродворцовом районе Санкт-Петербурга. Одно из самых доступных предложений среди участков под строительство ИЖС и пропиской в СПб.

Нам доверяют

FedEx
nokia
s6wrTiMksfEoDzT-.png

Публикации

Подписаться на мероприятия