Services
Services
  • Investment management
    Services
    • Digital real estate agency & managment - Dream team
    • NB Management
    • PROEstate - organization of events in real estate area
    • ARE - Real Estate Development and Management Training
  • Property management
    Services
    • Property Management
    • Technical exploitation
    • Technical consulting
    • Data centers
    • Energy efficiency
  • Project management
    Services
    • Ideas and evaluation of projects
    • Engineering, design and architecture
    • Fee development and project management
    • Construction, reconstruction, major overhaul
    • IT and digital projects
EN
We win together with the client,
not at the expense of him
Win investors
Win clients
Win teams
We work for the client throughout the entire life cycle of his project - from concept development to reconstruction and sale of the property.

Company’s groups

Telecommunications operator and system integrator that provides telecommunication solutions for business
Construction and installation company that builds residential, commercial and infrastructure facilitie
Agile architect
The first Russian architectural bureau specializing in the design of agile spaces

Key projects

The platform that combines new approaches to the creation and to the management of coworking and service offices.
A new format of shopping centers that focus on the unique atmosphere of relaxation for the entire family, an event program, and the social function of the public space.
The first real-life chain of condo hotels in Russia with confirmed star rating which offers private investors a profitable business under the management of a management company.

Becar Asset Management - About us

Becar Asset Management is an international group of companies with more than 27 years of experience in Russia, the USA, Europe, the CIS countries and the Middle East. The group is the same age as the Russian real estate market, it grew and developed along with it adopting Western experience and adapting best practices to Russian realities. It is not for nothing that the company is secretly called the “Russian intelligence officer” in the West. Today Becar is rightfully considered the market innovator and is one of its leaders.

The Becar Group includes:

  • "Project Management" Division (Project Management, Fee-development, design, building);
  • “Property Management Division (Property Management, Property Management, IT-projects, cleaning);
  • Investment Management Division (investment consulting, brokerage, evaluation, sale of real estate);
  • MIRAN LLC - telecom operator and system integrator providing telecommunication solutions for business;
  • Trest №7 JSC - a construction and installation company engaged in the sale of residential, commercial and infrastructural facilities;
  • Agile Architect - the first company in the Russian market designing agile spaces.
  • DAKO - the professional cleaning company with a 12-year presence in the Russian market, a recognized leader in the provision of services in the hotel and office segments.

In its work Becar adheres to the win-win strategy which guarantees the company's customers convenient conditions for cooperation for a long time. A wide range of competencies of the Group allows us to accompany the client throughout the entire life cycle of the project: from concept development to operation and sale of the realized property.

Since its founding, the company’s specialists have completed about 2,000 consulting works, have evaluated more than 300 objects of property with a total value of about $ 1.5 trillion, sold more than 25,000 real estate objects of property, leased out about 15,000 objects of property. Besides, 1,500 coworking jobs were created and 10 proprietary IT products were created. Currently, the company manages over 8 million square meters of space. More than 25 largest state-owned corporations in Russia are customers of the Becar Group. The annual growth rate of the company is 30%.

Becar Asset Management invests its own funds in commercial real estate projects, provides a full range of services in all segments of real estate and successfully implements development projects both in Russia and abroad. Among the company's projects: Vertical apart-hotel chain in St. Petersburg and Moscow, BC "Station", the federal coworking network GrowUp, "Smile" shopping center in St. Petersburg, multifamily rental housing communities in the United States and the United Arab Emirates.

Today, the focus of Becar Asset Management is the development of asset management services and an agile approach to real estate management in Russia, the formation of a condo-hotel market, co-rental and micro-leasing market in Russia, corporate property management, real estate investment, the sale of a ready-made rental business and much more.

The company has its own offices in Moscow, St. Petersburg, London, Dubai, as well as 3 representative offices and 55 separate divisions in Russian cities. The total number of employees exceeds 5,000.

Becar Group - a team of professionals with 35 industry awards, including the title of "Best Management Company of the Year" ("Business Real Estate. Achievements of 2014" award in Tyumen); “Management company of 2016”, “Consultant of 2006” according to the CRE St. Petersburg & Federal Awards, “Best brokerage company of 2011” and “Best company in the sales market of housing under construction in 2015” and “Best real estate company of 2012 in the market real estate of St. Petersburg ”according to KAISSA, etc. In 2018, GrowUp coworking was awarded such prestigious awards as Best Office Awards and Russian Coworking Awards. Victor Kozin, managing partner of Becar Asset Management, has been included in the TOP-100 of the most influential people in the real estate market over the past three years according to Impress Media Publishing House. In 2011, Alexander Sharapov, president of Becar Group, received the title of Person of the Year according to the CRE Awards, and in 2016 at the 10th anniversary investment forum on real estate PROEstate was recognized as the “Business Person of the Decade”.

Subscribe to our events

Out tags

Услуги
Услуги
Мы побеждаем вместе
с клиентом, а не за счёт него
Win инвестора
Win клиента
Win команды
Мы работаем для клиента на протяжении всего жизненного цикла его проекта – от разработки концепции до реконструкции и продажи объекта.

Компании группы

Оператор связи и системный интегратор, предоставляет телекоммуникационные решения для бизнеса
Строительно-монтажная компания, занимается строительством объектов жилого, коммерческого и инфраструктурного назначения
Agile architect
Первое российское архитектурное бюро, специализирующееся на проектировании agile-пространств

Ключевые проекты

Платформа, объединяющая новые подходы к созданию и управлению коворкингами и сервисными офисами.
Новый формат торговых центров с акцентом на неповторимую атмосферу отдыха для всей семьи, событийную программу и социальную функцию общественного пространства.
Первая в России реально работающая сеть кондо-отелей с подтвержденной звездностью, которая предлагает частным инвесторам рентабельный бизнес в собственности под руководством управляющей компании.

О нас

Becar Asset Management – международная группа компаний с более чем 27-летним опытом работы в России, США, Европе, странах СНГ и Ближнего Востока. Группа является ровесником российского рынка недвижимости, росла и развивалась вместе с ним, перенимая западный опыт и адаптируя лучшие практики под российские реалии. Не зря в отрасли компанию негласно называют «русским разведчиком» на Западе. Сегодня Becar по праву считается новатором рынка и входит в число его лидеров.

В составе Группы Becar работают:

  • Дивизион «Управление проектами» (Project Management, Fee-development, проектирование, строительство);
  • Дивизион «Управление объектами (Property Management, Facility Management, IT-проекты, клининг);
  • Дивизион «Управление инвестициями» (инвестиционный консалтинг, брокеридж, оценка, продажа недвижимости);
  • ООО «МИРАН» - оператор связи и системный интегратор, предоставляющий телекоммуникационные решения для бизнеса;
  • АО «Трест №7» - строительно-монтажная компания, занимающаяся реализацией объектов жилого, коммерческого и инфраструктурного назначения;
  • Agile Architect – первая на российском рынке компания, проектирующая agile-пространства.
  • DAKO – профессиональная клининговая компания с 12-летним присутствием на российском рынке, признанный лидер по предоставлению услуг в гостиничном и офисном сегментах.

В своей работе Becar придерживается стратегии win-win, которая гарантирует клиентам компании удобные условия сотрудничества на протяжении длительного времени. А широкий спектр компетенций Группы позволяет сопровождать клиента на протяжении всего жизненного цикла проекта: от разработки концепции до эксплуатации и продажи реализованного объекта.

С момента основании специалистами компании было выполнено порядка 2000 консалтинговых работ, оценено более чем 300 объектов совокупной стоимостью около 1,5 трлн долл., реализовано свыше 25 000 объектов недвижимости, около 15 000 – сдано в аренду, создано 1500 рабочих мест в коворкингах, разработано 10 собственных IT-продуктов. В настоящий момент в управлении компании находится свыше 8 млн кв.м площадей. Более 25 крупнейших государственных корпораций России являются клиентами Группы Becar. Ежегодные темпы роста компании составляют 30%.

Becar Asset Management инвестирует собственные средства в проекты коммерческой недвижимости, оказывает полный спектр услуг во всех сегментах недвижимости и успешно реализует девелоперские проекты как в России, так и за рубежом. Среди проектов компании: сеть апарт-отелей Vertical в Санкт-Петербурге и Москве, БЦ «Станция», федеральная сеть коворкингов GrowUp, ТЦ «Смайл» в Санкт-Петербурге, поселки арендного жилья в формате multifamily в США и ОАЭ.

Сегодня в фокусе Becar Asset Management – развитие в России услуг asset management и agile-подхода к управлению недвижимостью, формирование в России рынка кондо-отелей, коливингов и микроливингов, управление корпоративным имуществом, инвестиции в недвижимость, продажа готового арендного бизнеса и многое другое.

У компании открыты собственные офисы в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге, Лондоне, Дубае, а также 3 представительства и 55 обособленных подразделений в городах России. Общее число сотрудников превышает 5 000 человек.

Группа Becar – команда профессионалов, обладающая 35 отраслевыми наградами, среди которых звание «Лучшая Управляющая компания года» (премия «Бизнес-недвижимость. Достижения 2014 года» в Тюмени); «Управляющая компания 2016 года», «Консультант 2006 года» по версии CRE St.Petersburg & Fedеral Awards, «Лучшая брокерская компания 2011 года» и «Лучшая компания на рынке продаж строящегося жилья 2015 года» и «Лучшая риэлторская компания 2012 года на рынке недвижимости Санкт-Петербурга» по версии КАИССА, и др. В 2018 году коворкинг GrowUp был удостоен таких престижных премий, как Best Office Awards и Russian Coworking Awards. Виктор Козин, управляющий партнер Becar Asset Management, в течение последних трех лет входит в ТОП-100 влиятельных персон рынка недвижимости по версии ИД «Импресс Медиа». В 2011 году Александр Шарапов, президент Группы Becar, получил звание «Персона Года» по версии CRE Awards, а в 2016 на 10-м юбилейном инвестиционном форуме по недвижимости PROEstate был признан «Бизнес-персоной десятилетия».

Публикации

Подписаться на мероприятия